November 24

Nov Coming to an End

Good Afternoon All,

Shabbat Shalom,

What a GREAT way to end the week off!

Bowling under neon and dancing to the tunes. We had an incredible turnout with some out of class socializing.

In Science, both classes have almost finished all veggie presentations.

 

Most students have submitted their short stories and I am very proud of them challenging themselves to develop character traits and create dialog through an eventful story line… amongst other writing requirements.

In math we played with real-word algebra problems and real money calculations.

Reminders: Thursday Nov 30 Dress Down Day

For Social Studies – Tuesday Nov 28 – Dr. Mitzmacher will be our guest speaker with a talk on current events.


Posted November 24, 2023 by cwatters23 in category Uncategorised

About the Author

I am a developing teacher with many years of experience teaching at all age levels. I was born and raised in Nova Scotia and as a younger adult I served in the Canadian Navy. I retired in 2011 and moved to Baltimore, Maryland where I graduated from Towson University with my teaching education. I have taught in Halifax, New Hampshire and most recently, I taught at a local Forest school and a Montessori high school.

1 thoughts on “Nov Coming to an End

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*