November 13

Week of Nov 13th

Hello All,

Sorry for not posting on Friday! I did not plan the day well for working on the blog but focused on classes and the set up of the Remembrance Day assembly.

This week in math we had our math quiz and results will be given to students during class today.

We continue on expressions and equation solving.

Check the homework board this week as new homework will be coming home.

In ELA, we are at the peer review stages of our creative writing and the hope to have some stories posted on blogs by Friday.

This blog will be updated as the week goes on.

 

 


Posted November 13, 2023 by cwatters23 in category Uncategorised

About the Author

I am a developing teacher with many years of experience teaching at all age levels. I was born and raised in Nova Scotia and as a younger adult I served in the Canadian Navy. I retired in 2011 and moved to Baltimore, Maryland where I graduated from Towson University with my teaching education. I have taught in Halifax, New Hampshire and most recently, I taught at a local Forest school and a Montessori high school.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*