September 14

2nd Week of 2023-2024

Hello all grade 5 students and parents,

I am happy to publish my first ever OJCS blog post.

In some subjects, homework has started; however, for the near future it will be mostly what cannot

be finished by individuals in class.

We have an early dismissal tomorrow and Back-to-School night next Tuesday.

I hope to maintain this as much as possible

 


Posted September 14, 2023 by cwatters23 in category 5A, 5B

About the Author

I am a developing teacher with many years of experience teaching at all age levels. I was born and raised in Nova Scotia and as a younger adult I served in the Canadian Navy. I retired in 2011 and moved to Baltimore, Maryland where I graduated from Towson University with my teaching education. I have taught in Halifax, New Hampshire and most recently, I taught at a local Forest school and a Montessori high school.

1 thoughts on “2nd Week of 2023-2024

  1. ashleybeswick

    Woo hoo! I am so excited to follow along with all of the exciting things happening in Grade 5 this year! It looks like it’s off to a great start!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*