March 1

1st of March

Hello All,

Innovation Day preparations have started. Both classes are well under way in conceiving and drawing up plans.

Each group will be responsible to gather the components for their prototypes, including a tri-fold poster board. Innovation Day is March 20th.

 

Early Shabbat Dismissal concludes at 3:00 PM on Friday, March 8 th.

Ruach is coming March 25-28th.


Posted March 1, 2024 by cwatters23 in category Uncategorised

About the Author

I am a developing teacher with many years of experience teaching at all age levels. I was born and raised in Nova Scotia and as a younger adult I served in the Canadian Navy. I retired in 2011 and moved to Baltimore, Maryland where I graduated from Towson University with my teaching education. I have taught in Halifax, New Hampshire and most recently, I taught at a local Forest school and a Montessori high school.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*